Lenders

COMPANY ADDRESS CONTACT PHONE E-MAIL

1ST SECURITY BANK

6909 220th St SW #202 Mountlake, WA 95043

David Pearson

425-697-8101

david.pearson@fsbwa.com

21st MORTGAGE CORPORATION

620 Market St.
Knoxville, TN  37901

Dustin Youngdahl


916-275-8168

dustinyoungdahl@21stmortgage.com  

CASCADE LAND HOME FINANCING

3345 S. Val Vista Drive.

Suite 300

Gilbert, AZ  85297

Chad Cummard

480-539-5230 x 3205

chad@cascadeloans.com

COLONIAL HOME LOANS

ML-4670

15815 S. Pope Lane
Oregon City, OR 97045

Tim Leatherman

License #291396

503-722-3997

timl@colonialhomeloan.com

COUNTRY PLACE MORTGAGE

2962 Limited Lane NW #B
Olympia, WA  98502

Troy Morrow

360-709-9191

tmorrow@countryplacemortgage.com

CU FACTORY BUILT LENDING

33801 1st Way South, #100
Federal Way, WA 98003

John
Walters

866-595-7228 Ext.6252

jwalters@sacu.com

MANUFACTURED HOME LOANS

7921 SE King RD. Suite 2

Portland, OR 97222

Kim

McKenzie

503-772-1055

nwhomebuyers@msn.com

TRIAD FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC.

620 Newport Center Dr.
Newport Beach, CA  92660

Mike Tolbert

866-321-3153

mtolbert@triadfs.com

VANDERBILT MORTGAGE & FINANCE INC.

500 Alcoa Trail
Maryville, TN  37804

Eric
Hamilton

865-380-3806

eric.hamilton@vmf.com